The Rock Youth Project Staff Team. 

All of our staff team are experienced and passionate about working with children and young people. Our team are:

Project Manager- Hannah Gill

Lead Youth Workers- Sara and Vickie

Youth Workers- Natasha, Kate, Val, Lauren and Natalya

Charity Patron

Grace Dent 

Board of Trustees 

Our Trustees meet at least 6 times a year and are: 

Alun Jones – Chair

Chris Wills

Chris Piercy

Julie Wannop

Pam Brown

Gill Todd

Simon Dockeray


We are also supported by an amazing team of volunteers including young volunteers.